Advisory Board

Adam Corin

President, Niroc Consultants

4300 N. University Drive
Suite D204
Lauderhill, FL 33351
(954) 540-5205
adam@nirocconsultants.com

Barbara Gobbi

President, BG Marketing Solutions

7722 HIbiscus Lane
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(954) 557-6781
barbara@barbaragobbi.com

Chris Carlino

Reliance Brokers LLC

2489 Waterhaven Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37406
(423) 602-4712
chris@reliancebrokers.net

Skip Deal

CEO, Alpha Business Solutions

207 44th Ave E
BRADENTON, FL 34203
(941) 782-3791
skip@alphabizsolutions.com

Heather Pauley

President, Synergy Employer Resource

2504 Pineridge Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
(904) 826-6797
heather@synergyemployerresource.com

Gayle Taylor

President, PEO Searcher

7000 West Palmetto Park Rd St 210
Boca Raton, FL 33433
(561) 289-7442
gtaylor@peosearcher.com

Clint Konzman

Partner, Onward Advisors

1103 Washington Street, #3
Hoboken, NJ 07030
(201) 743-8955
clintk@onwardadvisorsinc.com